MRA Board Members



Julie Schofield Simard

Vice President

Kate Leaman


Tina Baird


Lisa Griffin Ndour

Director of Player Development

Marisol Beaudry

Director of Coaching

Andrew Thomas

Director of Equipment

Jackie Pellerin

Director of Communication

Jodie Hambrook





Social Media


Referee Coordinator

Dan Desjardin             



Alumni Coordinator


Children's Ringette Coordinator


Division Coordinator - U10


Division Coordinator - U12


Division Coordinator - U14


Division Coordinator - U16


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information